Meno E-mail Telefón Miestnosť Katedra Akcie
Predchádzajúci 1 2 Ďalší Položky 1 - 20 z 26
Mgr. Martin Bušík znegva.ohfvx@havmn.fx 041/5134553 RA316 KST  
Ing. Michal Ďuračík Zvpuny.Qhenpvx@sev.havmn.fx 041/5134553 RA316 KST  
Ing. Patrik Ferenc cngevx.srerap@sev.havmn.fx 041/5134025 RB010 KMNT  
Ing. Martin Holubčík Znegva.Ubyhopvx@sev.havmn.fx 041/5134020 RB007 KMNT  
Ing. Jakub Hrabovský wnxho.uenobifxl@sev.havmn.fx KIS  
Ing. Jana Kadlecová wnan.xnqyrpbin@sev.havmn.fx 041/5134553 RA316 KST  
Ing. Gabriel Koman Tnoevry.Xbzna@sev.havmn.fx 041/5134022 RB009  
Mgr. Kristína Kovalčíková Xevfgvan.Xbinypvxbin@sev.havmn.fx 041/5134553 A316 KST  
Ing. Jana Kundríková Wnan.Xhaqevxbin@sev.havmn.fx 041/5134022 RB009  
Ing. Martin Latka Znegva.Yngxn@sev.havmn.fx 041/5134020 RB007 KMNT  
Ing. Eva Malichová Rin.Znyvpubin@fg.sev.havmn.fx 041/4134022 B008  
Ing. Marek Moravčík Znerx.Zbenipvx@sev.havmn.fx 041/5131766 RB351 KIS  
Ing. Dominika Moravčíková Qbzvavxn.Zbenipvxbin@sev.havmn.fx 041/5134020 RB007 KMNT  
Ing. Veronika Olešnaníková Irebavxn.Byrfanavxbin@sev.havmn.fx 041/5134359 RB154 KTK  
Mgr. Mariana Ondrušová Znevnan.Baqehfbin@sev.havmn.fx 041/5134553 A316 KST  
Ing. Kristína Poláčková xevfgvan.gefxbin@sev.havmn.fx 041/5134025 RB010 KMNT  
Ing. Tatiana Potkanová Gngvnan.Fvyqrxbin@fg.sev.havmn.fx KMME  
Ing. Ján Rabčan Wna.Enopna@sev.havmn.fx 041/5134170 RA206 KI  
Ing. Martin Revák Znegva.Erinx@sev.havmn.fx B56 KTK  
Ing. Peter Šarafín Crgre.Fnensva@sev.havmn.fx 041/5134359 RB154 KTK