Meno E-mail Telefón Miestnosť Katedra Akcie
Predchádzajúci 1 2 Ďalší Položky 1 - 20 z 29
Ing. Roman Adámik Ebzna.Nqnzvx@sev.havmn.fx 041/5134022 RB009 KMNT  
Mgr. Alžbeta Bohiniková Nymorgn.Obuvavxbin@sev.havmn.fx 041/5134553 RA316 KST  
Ing. Juraj Čerňanský whenw.preanafxl@sev.havmn.fx 041/5134022 RB009 KMNT  
Ing. Oľga Chovancová Bytn.Pubinapbin@sev.havmn.fx 041/5134155 RA205 KI  
Mgr. Adam Dudáš Nqnz.Qhqnf@sev.havmn.fx 041/5134155 RA205 KI  
Ing. Michal Ďuračík Zvpuny.Qhenpvx@sev.havmn.fx 041/5134553 RA316 KST  
Ing. Patrik Ferenc cngevx.srerap@sev.havmn.fx 041/5134025 RB010 KMNT  
Ing. Andrej Forgáč Naqerw.Sbetnp@sev.havmn.fx 041/5134155 RA205 KI  
Ing. Martin Holubčík Znegva.Ubyhopvx@sev.havmn.fx 041/5134020 RB007 KMNT  
Ing. František Kajánek Senagvfrx.Xnwnarx@sev.havmn.fx 041/5134553 RA316 KST  
Ing. Martin Kontšek Znegva.Xbagfrx@sev.havmn.fx 041/5134311 RB351 KIS  
Mgr. Kristína Kovalčíková Xevfgvan.Xbinypvxbin@sev.havmn.fx 041/5134553 RA316 KST  
Ing. Martin Latka Znegva.Yngxn@sev.havmn.fx 041/5134020 RB007 KMNT  
Ing. Peter Lukáč Crgre.Yhxnp@sev.havmn.fx RA221 KMMOA  
Ing. Martin Mičiak Znegva.Zvpvnx@sev.havmn.fx 041/5134022 RB009 KMME  
Ing. Marek Moravčík Znerx.Zbenipvx@sev.havmn.fx 041/5131766 RB351 KIS  
Mgr. Mariana Ondrušová znevnan.baqehfbin@sev.havmn.fx 041/5134553 RA316 KST  
Ing. Kristína Poláčková xevfgvan.gefxbin@sev.havmn.fx 041/5134025 RB010 KMNT  
Ing. Tatiana Potkanová Gngvnan.Cbgxnabin@sev.havmn.fx KMME  
Ing. Ján Rabčan Wna.Enopna@sev.havmn.fx 041/5134156 RA206 KI