Meno E-mail Telefón Miestnosť Katedra Akcie
Predchádzajúci 1 2 3 4 ... 6 7 Ďalší Položky 1 - 20 z 126
doc. Ing. Norbert Adamko, PhD. Abeoreg.Nqnzxb@sev.havmn.fx 041/5134207 RA218 KMMOA  
doc. RNDr. Katarína Bachratá, PhD. Xngnevan.Onpuengn@sev.havmn.fx 041/5134332 RA115 KST  
RNDr. Hynek Bachratý, PhD. Ularx.Onpuengl@sev.havmn.fx 041/5134127 RA116 KST  
Mgr. Iveta Belošovičová Virgn.Orybfbivpbin@sev.havmn.fx 041/5134101 RA119 KST  
Ing. Jaroslava Benková Wnebfynin.Oraxbin@sev.havmn.fx 041/5134451 RB257 KMNT  
RNDr. Rudolf Blaško, PhD. orreo@sepngry.sev.havmn.fx 041/5134283 RA306 KMMOA  
prof. Ing. Martina Blašková, PhD. Znegvan.Oynfxbin@sev.havmn.fx 041/5134455 RB254 KMNT  
doc.Ing. Ján Boháčik, PhD. Wna.Obunpvx@sev.havmn.fx 041/5134187 RA210 KI  
RNDr. Zuzana Borčinová Mhmnan.Obepvabin@sev.havmn.fx 041/5134279 RA304 KMMOA  
Ing. Boris Bučko, PhD. Obevf.Ohpxb@sev.havmn.fx 0902507908,014/5134229 RA219 KMMOA  
doc. Ing. Ľuboš Buzna, PhD. Yhobf.Ohman@sev.havmn.fx 041/5134203 RA214 KMMOA  
Ing. Lukáš Čechovič, PhD. Yhxnf.Prpubivp@sev.havmn.fx 041/5134366 RB151 KTK  
Mgr. Viera Černeková Ivren.Prearxbin@sev.havmn.fx 041/5134351 RB110 KTK  
Ing. Michal Chovanec, PhD. Zvpuny.Pubinarp@sev.havmn.fx 041/5134366 RB151 KTK  
doc. Mgr. Ivan Cimrák, Dr. Vina.Pvzenx@sev.havmn.fx 041/5134126 RA116 KST  
Mgr. Peter Czimmermann, PhD. Crgre.Pmvzzreznaa@sev.havmn.fx 041/5134280 RA303 KMMOA  
prof. Ing. Matilda Drozdová, PhD. Zngvyqn.Qebmqbin@sev.havmn.fx 041/5134334 RB305 KIS  
Zuzana Dubničková Mhmnan.Qhoavpxbin@sev.havmn.fx 041/5134058 RA107 Dekanat  
Ing. Juraj Dubovec, PhD. Whenw.Qhobirp@sev.havmn.fx 041/5134454 RB253 KMNT  
doc. Ing. Mária Ďurišová, PhD. Znevn.Qhevfbin@sev.havmn.fx 041/5134400 RB204 KMME