Meno E-mail Telefón Miestnosť Katedra Akcie
Predchádzajúci 1 2 3 4 ... 6 7 Ďalší Položky 1 - 20 z 121
doc. Ing. Norbert Adamko PhD. Abeoreg.Nqnzxb@sev.havmn.fx 041/5134222 RA218 KMMOA  
doc. RNDr. Katarína Bachratá PhD. Xngnevan.Onpuengn@sev.havmn.fx 041/5134104 RA115 KST  
RNDr. Hynek Bachratý PhD. Ularx.Onpuengl@sev.havmn.fx 041/5134127 RA116 KST  
Mgr. Iveta Belošovičová Virgn.Orybfbivpbin@sev.havmn.fx 041/5134101 RA119 KST  
RNDr. Rudolf Blaško PhD. orreo@sepngry.sev.havmn.fx 041/5134283 RA306 KMMOA  
doc. Ing. Martina Blašková PhD. Znegvan.Oynfxbin@sev.havmn.fx 041/5134455 B254 KMNT  
Ing. Ján Boháčik PhD. Wna.Obunpvx@sev.havmn.fx 041/5134187 RA210 KI  
RNDr. Zuzana Borčinová Mhmnan.Obepvabin@sev.havmn.fx 041/5134279 A304 KMMOA  
doc. Ing. Ľuboš Buzna PhD. Yhobf.Ohman@sev.havmn.fx 041/5134203 A214 KMMOA  
Ing. Lukáš Čechovič PhD. Yhxnf.Prpubivp@sev.havmn.fx 041/5134366 B151 KTK  
Mgr. Viera Černeková Ivren.Prearxbin@sev.havmn.fx 041/5134351 B110 KTK  
Ing. Matúš Chochlík PhD. Znghf.Pubpuyvx@sev.havmn.fx 041/5134183 RA324 KI  
Ing. Michal Chovanec PhD. Pubinarp.Zvpuny@sev.havmn.fx 041/5134366 RB151 KTK  
doc. Mgr. Ivan Cimrák Dr. Vina.Pvzenx@sev.havmn.fx 041/5134127 RA116 KST  
Mgr. Peter Czimmermann PhD. Crgre.Pmvzzreznaa@sev.havmn.fx 041/5134280 A303 KMMOA  
Oľga Doricová Bytn.Qbevpbin@sev.havmn.fx 041/5134451 RB257 KMNT  
prof. Ing. Matilda Drozdová PhD. Zngvyqn.Qebmqbin@sev.havmn.fx 041/5134334 B305 KIS  
Zuzana Dubničková Mhmnan.Qhoavpxbin@sev.havmn.fx 041/5134058 RA107 Dekanat  
Ing. Juraj Dubovec PhD. Whenw.Qhobirp@sev.havmn.fx 041/5134454 B253 KMNT  
doc. Ing. Mária Ďurišová PhD. Znevn.Qhevfbin@sev.havmn.fx 041/5134400 B204 KMME